Deserting the internet…again.

Hi all,

I’m dropping in to say that I’m going out of town for about a week, again. But where before I was able to queue up a few posts to drop while I was away, I didn’t have time to prepare for this week’s blog posts. So there won’t be any Tuesday/Thursday post this week (save for today, I suppose).

Unlike before, I will not be out in the middle of nowhere with no cell signal, but I don’t know how much internet access I’ll have. Hey, at least I have a twelve-hour drive so I can catch up on reading (and finally, finally, finish Strange the Dreamer. I’m half through, you guys). Maybe I’ll get some more writing done if my Kindle will work.

I suppose that’s it. Short and sweet. Have a lovely day guys. I’ll see you next Tuesday. 🙂

-Abigail

Leave a Reply

